Splash DamageBlogCrafting Week NOW ON!

Splash Damage Blog

Crafting Week NOW ON!

Welcome to Crafting Week - a full week of bonuses to help you Craft the cards you're after. Here's what's going down:

CRAFTING WEEK

  • London (BST, UTC+1): 11:00 Thursday, June 15th - 11:00 Thursday, June 22nd
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 03:00 Thursday, June 15th - 03:00 Thursday, June 22nd
  • Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 20:00 Thursday, June 15th - 20:00 Thursday, June 22nd

INCREASED FRAGMENTS WHEN RECYCLING

Dirty Bomb Crafting Event 20% Extra Fragments Recycling

Throughout Crafting Week, recycling Loadout Cards will grant you at least 20% additional Fragments.

Dirty Bomb Crafting Event Extra Fragments

REDUCED FRAGMENTS COST WHEN CRAFTING

Dirty Bomb Crafting Event Save 20% Crafting

Whenever you Craft a Loadout Card during Crafting Week, the Fragment cost will be reduced by ~20%.

Dirty Bomb Crafting Event Extra Fragments

Combined with these reduced Crafting Costs, Recycling a Cobalt Loadout Card will give you enough Fragments to Craft a new one for the price of Credits alone!

REDUCED CRAFTING KIT COST

Dirty Bomb Crafting Event Save 45% Crafting Kits

We're also reducing the cost of Crafting Kits in the Store by ~45% during Crafting Week, which will allow you to Craft on the cheap while saving your Credits.

Dirty Bomb Crafting Event Extra Fragments

So get crafting, before time runs out!