Splash DamageBlogPlay QUAKE Wars With Splash Damage and PC Gamer Tonight

Splash Damage Blog

Play QUAKE Wars With Splash Damage and PC Gamer Tonight

To ring 2009 in properly and in style, we here at Splash Damage are going to be playing a few rounds of Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars with the PC Gamer UK folks tonight. It all goes down tonight at 7 PM GMT (that's 8 PM CET and 2 PM Eastern) on PC Gamer's own ETQW server. Best of all, it's all open to the public (until the server fills up, at least) - all you have to do is join the PC Gamer Steam Group and drop by the group's chat channel tonight where the server password will be revealed. Happy fragging!