Splash DamageBlogGameplay Demos of Brink to be Shown on IGN, G4TV, GameTrailers TV

Splash Damage Blog

Gameplay Demos of Brink to be Shown on IGN, G4TV, GameTrailers TV


Great news for everyone who can't make it out to E3 - live demos of Brink will be shown on several websites throughout the week. Here's a rundown of what you can expect when and where:

Wednesday, 16 June 2010

  • IGN.com - 2:40 PM PT / 22:40 UK
  • G4 TV - 4:30 PM PT / 00:30 UK

Thursday, 17 June 2010

Please note that these times are subject to change - we'll keep you updated.

Lastly, don't forget to keep an eye on the @SplashDamage and @BrinkGame Twitter feeds for the latest E3 right as it happens.