Splash DamageBlogQUAKE Wars WCG Qualifiers: Day 2

Splash Damage Blog

QUAKE Wars WCG Qualifiers: Day 2

wcg.pngDay 2 of the World Cyber Games qualifiers takes place tonight to determine which Enemy Territory: QUAKE Wars team will win a trip to the WCG Grand Finals 2010. Last night's action saw Team FATE come out on top followed by AmeriMiX, with Team HOT and DCM dropping out of the competition entirely.

Tonight's matches are set to be the decider, and as yesterday, you'll be able to follow the action even if you're not playing thanks to the wonders of shoutcasting and ETQW TV. Read on for the full line-up.

Round 4 | 9:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM BST | Map: Salvage

Round 5 | 9:50 PM EST | 2:50 AM BST | Map: Sewer

Best of luck to the teams!